My Cart
Close

CBD application areas: what can CBD be used for?

You have probably heard about cannabidiol (CBD) and the many benefits it can have. In fact, it is becoming somewhat of a modern-day panacea with hundreds of thousands of people using CBD to help them deal with everything from decreasing stress and anxiety, relieving insomnia and fight runaway inflammation to enhancing sports performance, recovery and sexual performance.But have you ever wondered how one tiny cannabinoid molecule can have so many application areas and benefits to the human body - especially in light of so many people finding relief for what seems to be unrelated conditions? Or which symptoms and conditions CBD can help you with? Or are there any other uses for CBD? Or which products work best for what and how much of each you should take?You’re not the only one. That is why we’ve put together an easy to use, comprehensive library of articles about the application areas of CBD that will help you navigate the constantly evolving landscape of CBD usage.

CBD application areas: what you will learn?

Discover the benefits of CBD for different application areas

The therapeutic properties of CBD are not just anecdotal or hearsay. CBD’s effectiveness has repeatedly is being confirmed by an increasingly growing number of clinical trials world-wide which are scientifically proving that CBD has a variety of beneficial and therapeutic effects. Almost everyday new research articles about CBD are published with more than 65 different biologial targets of this cannabinoid already having been identified.

Discover which products work best for specific conditions

With the increasing popularity of CBD, the amount of products flooding the market can be overwhelming. Similarly, different types of formulations have different applications and ways in which they do their job. Add to that the fact that not all of them are created equally, it can become confusing to choose the right one.

Learn how to 

dose CBD by 

application area

Probably one of the most confusing things about CBD is how much to take - especially when considering that there are so many different factors you have to take into account. Complicating things even further is that, other than digging into the academic literature, there seems to be no established guidelines for dosing CBD to achieve different goals.

Discover more about all CBD application areas and usage

Scientific studies and preclinical trials are also showing that CBD has an enormous amount of potential for helping to relieve the symptoms of a wide range of diseases and illnesses. The application areas of CBD also seem to expand on a regular basis as additional evidence from scientific research is coming in. We have made things easy for you. 


Discover the secrets of using CBD for your specific condition and find out more about the application areas of cannabidiol.

CBD for Cancer - uWeed
CBD against arthritis and arthrosis - uWeed
CBD and cardiovascular diseases - uWeed
CBD against chronic pain - uWeed
CBD against depression - uWeed
CBD against diabetes - uWeed
CBD against epilepsy - uWeed
CBD for multiple sclerosis - uWeed
CBD and Morbus Crohn's disease - uWeed
CBD against inflammation - uWeed
CBD against stress and anxiety - uWeed
CBD for Women's Health - Menstruations & Menopause - uWeed
CBD, Sport Performance and Recovery - uWeed
CBD against insomnia and for a better sleep - uWeed
CBD for better sex - uWeed
Your cart is currently empty. You must agree with the terms and conditions of sales to check out.

Mon Panier
Fermer

Domaines d’application du CBD : pour quoi peut-on utiliser du CBD ?

Vous avez probablement déjà entendu parler du cannabidiol (CBD) et de ses nombreux bienfaits. En fait, cette substance est en train de devenir une sorte de panacée des temps modernes, et des centaines de milliers de personnes utilisent du CBD pour soulager de nombreux symptômes: pour soulager du stress et de l’anxiété, pour lutter contres les insomnies et troubles du sommeil, pour combattre les inflammations ou améliorer les performances ou la récupération sportives ou encore augmenter les performances sexuelles. Mais vous êtes-vous déjà demandé comment une si petite molécule cannabinoïde pouvait avoir autant de champs d’application à l’intérieur de notre corps humain?. Comment tant de personnes souffrant de conditions apparemment sans rapport ont été soulagées grâce à l’utilisation du CBD? Quels symptômes et conditions pouvez-vous combattre avec du CBD ? Existe-t-il d’autres utilisations au CBD ? Quels produits fonctionnent le mieux pour quelles situations, et quelle posologie adopter ? Vous n’êtes pas seul à vous poser ces questions. Nous avons créé une collection d’articles très complète et simple à utiliser sur les différents champs d’application du CBD pour vous aider à naviguer dans le paysage en constante évolution de l’utilisation du CBD.

Domaines d’application du CBD : qu’allez-vous apprendre ?

Découvrez les bienfaits du CBD pour différents domaines d’application

Les propriétés thérapeutiques du CBD ne sont pas juste des rumeurs ou des phénomènes isolés. L’efficacité du CBD a été confirmée par de plus en plus d’études scientifiques dans le monde entier et il est désormais prouvé que le CBD comporte de nombreux effets thérapeutiques bénéfiques. Presque chaque jour, de nouveaux articles de recherche sur le CBD sont publiés, et plus de 65 cibles biologiques différentes de ce cannabinoïde ont déjà été identifiées.

Découvrez quels produits sont les plus adaptés en fonction de chaque condition médicale spécifique

Le CBD gagnant en popularité, le nombre de produits sur le marché peut être un peu intimidant. Différentes formules ont différents domaines d’application et manières d’agir. Et comme chaque produit n’est pas créé de la même manière, savoir lequel choisir peut devenir un vrai casse-tête.

Apprenez à choisir la bonne

posologie de CBD en fonction du

domaine d’application

La question de la posologie du CBD est l’une des plus courantes, étant donné les innombrables facteurs à prendre en compte. Pour compliquer un peu plus les choses, à part dans quelques publications académiques, personne ne semble avoir établi un barème de posologie en fonction des différents objectifs.

Découvrez tous les domaines d’application du CBD et les manières de l’utiliser

Des recherches scientifiques et des études précliniques montrent également que le CBD possède un énorme potentiel pour soulager les symptômes de nombreuses maladies. Les domaines d’application du CBD semblent également se diversifier de jour en jour à mesure que de nouvelles preuves issues d’études scientifiques sont révélées. Nous avons voulu vous faciliter les choses.


Découvrez comment utiliser le CBD pour traiter votre condition spécifique et apprenez-en davantage sur les domaines d’application du cannabidiol.

CBD for Cancer - uWeed
CBD against arthritis and arthrosis - uWeed
CBD and cardiovascular diseases - uWeed
CBD against chronic pain - uWeed
CBD against depression - uWeed
CBD against diabetes - uWeed
CBD against epilepsy - uWeed
CBD for multiple sclerosis - uWeed
CBD and Morbus Crohn's disease - uWeed
CBD against inflammation - uWeed
CBD against stress and anxiety - uWeed
CBD for Women's Health - Menstruations & Menopause - uWeed
CBD, Sport Performance and Recovery - uWeed
CBD against insomnia and for a better sleep - uWeed
CBD for better sex - uWeed
Votre panier est actuellement vide. Vous devez accepter les termes et conditions de vente pour vérifier.