My Cart
Close

Shipping and Returns on uWeed.ch

SHIPPING AND RETURN FOR CBD ORDERS PLACED ON UWEED

Shipping in Switzerland

All customers from uWeed with a shipping address in Switzerland are offered fast and free shipping when purchasing products from our platform on uweed.ch. All orders placed and paid for before 3pm CET (Central European Time) between Mondays and Thursdays are dispatched on the same day (public holidays excluded) and shipped with Priority (A) from the Swiss Post. Orders placed and paid for after 3pm CET on a day between Mondays and Thursdays as well as those placed on Friday and the weekend at any time, will be delivered within 2 business days. For instance, an order placed on Monday 6pm will be dispatched on Tuesday and delivered to our customers on Wednesday. An order placed on Friday or during the weekend will be dispatched on Monday and delivered on Tuesday.

For all single orders with a cart value of CHF 35.- and above (excluding shipping costs), shipping is FREE of charge for our customers. For orders with a cart value below CHF 35.- (excluding shipping costs), a CHF 5.- delivery fee will be charged to the order

Products sold on uWeed are strictly and exclusively delivered to the address and the county selected during check-out process that have the right shipping costs attached to them. Due to the nature of the products traded and potential controls from the Swiss Post, uWeed accepts no responsibility with regards to delayed or lost parcels.

Shipping in Europa

uWeed’s customers living abroad in Europe, respectively with a delivery address outside of Switzerland (hereafter “foreign customers”) can order products on our platform uweed.ch for as long as their delivery address is located in one of the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and the United Kingdom.

Foreign customers are obliged to ensure that the products ordered on uweed.ch comply with the legislation in force in their country. The nature of the products sold on our platform and the complex local legislations linked with those might increase the risk of issues with logistic partners or customs controls and uWeed declines any responsibility in case of a delay in a delivery, a confiscation of the products by the customs services or a possible fine from the national police of the respective country.

 

Returns of online orders placed on uweed.ch

Our return policy lasts 14 days after delivery of the order. If 14 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging if applicable. Due to the nature of the products, we do not accept returns for agricultural product, food or any other perishable items. Examples include but are not restricted to edibles, gift cards and downloadable products. To complete your return, we require a receipt or proof of purchase.

To return your product, you should mail your product to: Digital Hive GmbH, Anwandstrasse 64, 8004 Zurich, Switzerland.

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you, may vary. If you are returning one or several items with a total value of CHF 75.- or over, we would recommend you to consider a tracked shipping service or purchase a shipping insurance as we cannot guarantee that we will receive your parcel.

Refunds of orders from uweed.ch (if applicable)

Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days. There are certain situations where only partial refunds are granted:

  • Any item not in its original condition, is damaged or missing parts for reasons not due to our error
  • Any item that is returned more than 14 days after delivery

 

Late or missing refunds

If you haven’t received a refund yet, first check your bank account again. Then contact your credit card company, it may take some time before your refund is officially posted. Next contact your bank, as there is often some processing time before a refund is posted. If you’ve done all of this and you still have not received your refund yet, please contact us via email at hello@uweed.ch or via phone on +41 (0) 43 550 04 56.

Refunds of items on sale

Only regular priced items may be refunded, unfortunately sale items cannot be returned or refunded.

Exchanges from products bought on uweed.ch

We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. It only applies to items for which we accept returns. If you need to exchange it for the same item, send us an email at hello@uweed.ch and send your item to: Digital Hive GmbH, Anwandstrasse 64, 8004 Zurich, Switzerland.

Date: April 29th 2019

Version 1.3

Your cart is currently empty. You must agree with the terms and conditions of sales to check out.

Mon Panier
Fermer

Livraisons et retours sur uweed.ch

Livraisons de commandes passées sur uweed.ch

Livraisons en Suisse

Tous les clients de uWeed avec une adresse de livraison en Suisse bénéficient d’options de livraison rapides et gratuites en passant commande sur notre plateforme uweed.ch. Toutes les commandes placées et payées avant 15h CET (heure d’Europe centrale) entre Lundi et Jeudi sont expédiées le même jour (jours fériés exclus) et livrées en courrier A par la poste Suisse. Les clients uWeed passant commande avant 15h entre le Lundi et le Jeudi sont donc assurés d’obtenir une livraison le prochain jour ouvré (sauf jours fériés).

Les commandes passées après 15h ou entre Vendredi et Dimanche seront livrées sous 2 jours ouvrés : par exemple, une commande passée le Lundi à 18h sera expédiée le Mardi et livrée le Mercredi ; une commande placée pendant le week end sera expédiée le lundi et livrée le Mardi.

Pour toute commande supérieure à 35.-Francs Suisses (frais de livraison exclus), uWeed offre à ses clients une livraison GRATUITE en courrier A. Pour toute commande en dessous de 35.- Francs Suisses (frais de livraison exclus), uWeed facture 5.- Francs Suisse de frais de livraison à ses clients.

Les produits vendus sur uWeed sont strictement et exclusivement livrés à l'adresse et dans le pays sélectionnés lors du passage de la commande. En raison de la nature des produits et d’éventuels contrôles de la part de la Poste Suisse, uWeed ne peut pas garantir ou être tenu responsable d’une commande livrée en retard ou égarée.

Livraisons en Europe

Les clients de uWeed domiciliés à l’étranger, ou ayant choisi une adresse de livraison en dehors de la Suisse, (ci-après “les clients étrangers”) peuvent passer commande sur notre plateforme uweed.ch pour autant que l’adresse de livraison se trouve dans l’un des pays suivants: Autriche, Belgique, Danemark, Espagne, Finlande, France, Italie, Luxembourg, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Royaume-Uni, Suède.

Les clients étrangers sont tenus de s’assurer que les produits commandés sur uweed.ch sont conformes à la législation en vigueur dans leur pays. En raison de la nature des produits mis en vente sur notre plateforme et d’éventuels contrôles douaniers ou erreurs des services logistiques, uWeed décline toute responsabilité en cas de retard d’une livraison, d’une éventuelle confiscation des produits par les services douaniers ou d’une amende de la police nationale du pays en question.

Retours des commandes passées sur uweed.ch

Notre politique de retour est valable 14 jours à compter du jour de réception de la commande. Le délai de 14 jours passé, nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas vous offrir un échange ou un remboursement. Pour être éligible à un retour, votre article doit être intact et dans le même état que lorsque vous l’avez reçu. Il doit être aussi dans l’emballage dans lequel vous l’avez reçu, si applicable. En raison de la nature de nos produits, nous n’acceptons pas de retours pour les produits agricoles, comestibles ou périssables. Les exemples incluent, mais ne sont pas limités, aux produits comestibles, aux cartes cadeaux, et aux produits téléchargeables. Pour prendre votre retour en compte, nous demandons un reçu ou une preuve de paiement.

Pour retourner votre produit, vous devez l’envoyer à : Digital Hive GmbH, Anwandstrasse 64, 8004 Zurich, Suisse.

Vous serez responsables du paiement des frais de livraison pour le retour de votre article. Les frais de livraison sont non-remboursables. Si vous recevez un remboursement, les frais de livraison seront donc déduits de votre remboursement. Le délai de réception de votre échange variera en fonction d’où vous vivez. Si vous expédiez un ou plusieurs articles avec une valeur totales supérieurs à 75.- Francs Suisses, nous vous prions de prendre en considération l’utilisation d’un service de livraison avec suivi, ou d’une police d’assurance de livraison, sans lesquels nous ne pouvons pas garantir la bonne réception de votre paquet.

Remboursements des commandes sur uweed.ch (si applicable)

Une fois que votre retour est reçu et inspecté, nous vous enverrons un email pour vous informer que nous avons reçu votre article. Nous vous informerons également de l’approbation ou de la réjection de votre remboursement. Si vous êtes approuvés, votre remboursement sera traité, et un crédit sera appliqué automatiquement à votre carte ou méthode de paiement, sous quelques jours. Dans certaines situations, un remboursement partiel pourrait être octroyé :

  • Tout article qui n’est pas dans son état initial, est abîmé ou a des parties manquantes sans que notre responsabilité soit en cause
  • Tout article qui est retourné plus de 14 jours après livraison

Remboursements manquants ou en retard

Si vous n’avez pas encore reçu un remboursement, vérifiez votre compte bancaire à nouveau. Ensuite, contactez la société qui vous a issu votre carte de crédit, il se pourrait qu’il y ait un délai avant que votre remboursement n’apparaisse officiellement sur vos relevés. Enfin, contactez votre banque, car il se pourrait également qu’il y ait un certain délai avant qu’un remboursement n’apparaisse. Si vous avez fait tout cela et vous n’avez toujours pas reçu votre remboursement, contactez-nous par mail à hello@uweed.ch ou par téléphone au +41 (0) 43 550 04 56.

Remboursements d’articles soldés

Les remboursements s’appliquent seulement aux articles vendus à plein tarif, les articles soldés ne sont ni repris, ni remboursés.

Echanges de produits achetés sur uweed.ch

Nous échangeons seulement les articles qui sont déficients ou abîmés, ceci s’appliquant seulement aux articles pour lesquels nous acceptons des retours. Si vous avez besoin d’un échange pour le même article, envoyez-nous un email à hello@uweed.ch et envoyez votre article à: Digital Hive GmbH, Anwandstrasse 64, 8004 Zurich, Suisse

Date: 29 Avril 2019

Version 1.3

Votre panier est actuellement vide. Vous devez accepter les termes et conditions de vente pour vérifier.