My Cart
Close

FREE shipping on all orders from CHF 35.

MEET THE UWEED TEAM


We are a young and purpose-driven team who believes in bringing forward-thinking and innovative ideas to this new and ever changing industry: cannabis. We are tech and e-commerce enthusiasts, content creators and copywriters, IT and web designers or financial and operations experts.


With each of us bringing our own set of expertise and experience to the table, we are equipped to provide you with the ultimate customer convenience when shopping online for legal CBD cannabis products.


Ladies and Gentlemen, this is team uWeed!

Loic

Marketing, Sales and Customer Support

Loic is a tech and e-commerce enthusiast who believes that combining technology and cannabis can help the world become a better place. Putting his beliefs into action, he founded uWeed in 2017 to achieve just that.

Loic holds a Master of Business Administration from HEC Lausanne and spent his early career serving corporate clients across EMEA as a Strategy Consultant for Monitor Deloitte. He also spent 5 years working for eBay in Sales & Marketing and developing innovative solutions for the e-Commerce leader. 

He is a proud father of 3 children. When not at work or playing with them, Loic tries to exercise to stay healthy and avoid injury during his annual mountain trail run and winter snowboarding session in the Alps. Loic also always has a book on his nightstand, although sometimes it remains unopened for a while.

Milan

Operations 

Milan originally comes from a small town in Serbia but, thanks to the internet, is rapidly becoming a global citizen. 

Milan holds a Technology Science degree and years of experience in website administration, editing, testing and some front-end development. He loves to learn new things and kind of became our "Jack of all trades".

Being a web guy, Milan loves all things tech - especially tech gadgets and watching YouTube. He also madly in love with his wife, his food (maybe a little too much) and his coffee (he’s a bit of an espresso enthusiast). Whenever he finds the time he also likes to travel, go skiing, exercise, visiting nature and playing with animals (dogs being his favorite pals).  

Lieze

Content 

Lieze is a content marketing and copywriting professional with years of experience working exclusively in the medical cannabis and CBD industries.

She holds B.Psych and M.Sc (Human Clinical Neuropsychology) degrees as well as diplomas in Hypnotherapy, Aromatherapy and Reiki. Before working with uWeed, Lieze worked as a consultant and marketer in Johannesburg (South Africa) and London (UK). Thereafter she entered academia where she worked as a researcher and lecturer in Edinburgh (UK), Bremen (Germany) and Groningen (the Netherlands). 

She currently lives in the countryside with her husband and cat. Her interests include hiking, quantum mechanics, reading, cooking and enjoying the odd glass of red wine. 

Srdjan

Finance

Srdjan is 28 and hails from Serbia. His educational background is in Finance and Banking. 

Srdjan worked as an Accountant and Finance assistant for several years, supporting small businesses and startups with their financial records. 

In his free time, he enjoys biking or reading but God knows how free time is scarce these days! 

Sukhesh

IT and Design

Sukhesh is a Digital Marketing & Web Development professional with over 14 years of experience in Internet Marketing and Shopify Development. 

He is responsible for making uWeed’s UX and UI interfaces as sexy as possible for our users and to ensure the technology developed by uWeed serves our company’s purpose. 

Sukhesh holds a Bachelor degree in Business and a Diploma in Communication and Journalism. He is married with a child. 

Your cart is currently empty. You must agree with the terms and conditions of sales to check out.

Mon Panier
Fermer

Rencontrez l’équipe uWeed


Nous sommes une équipe jeune et motivée souhaitant encourager le développement et l’innovation dans ce nouveau secteur en évolution perpétuelle : le cannabis. Intéressés par la technologie et l’e-commerce, nous sommes des créateurs de contenu, des rédacteurs, des créateurs d’applications informatiques, des webdesigners et des experts de la finance et des opérations.


Nous réunissons toutes nos compétences et expériences pour vous proposer la meilleure et la plus pratique expérience client possible lorsque vous achetez des produits à base de cannabis CBD légal en ligne.


Mesdames et messieurs, voici l’équipe uWeed !

Loic

Marketing, ventes et service client

Loic est un adepte de la technologie et du e-commerce qui pense qu’associer la technologie et le cannabis peut contribuer à rendre le monde meilleur. Mettant ses convictions en pratique, il a créé uWeed en 2017 dans ce but.

Loic détient un Master en administration des affaires de l’HEC Lausanne et a passé le début de sa carrière à aider des entreprises clientes en Europe, au Moyen-Orient et en Afrique en tant que consultant en stratégie pour Monitor Deloitte. Il a également travaillé pour eBay pendant cinq ans dans la vente et le marketing et a développé des solutions innovantes pour ce leader de l’e-commerce.

Il est père de trois enfants. Quand il n’est pas en train de travailler ou de s’amuser avec eux, Loic essaie de faire du sport pour garder la santé et éviter de se blesser lors de ses courses de mountain trail annuelles ou de ses séjours de snowboard dans les Alpes. Loic a également toujours un livre sur sa table de chevet, même s’il reste parfois longtemps sans l’ouvrir.

Milan

Opérations

Milan est originaire d’un petit village en Serbie mais, grâce à Internet, il est rapidement devenu un citoyen du monde.

Milan possède un diplôme en sciences et technologie et a des années d’expérience dans la gestion de sites Internet, l’édition, l’évaluation et le développement front-end. Il adore apprendre de nouvelles choses dans de nouveaux domaines et est devenu le « touche à tout » de l’équipe.

Travaillant dans le milieu du Web, Milan adore tout ce qui touche à la technologie, surtout les gadgets technologiques et regarder des vidéos sur YouTube. Il est aussi fou amoureux de sa femme, de la nourriture (peut-être un peu trop) et du café (c’est un amateur d’expresso). Dès qu’il trouve le temps, il aime aussi voyager, skier, faire du sport, être dans la nature et jouer avec les animaux (les chiens étant ses compagnons favoris).

Lieze

Contenu

Lieze est une professionnelle du contenu marketing et de la rédaction qui travaille depuis des années exclusivement dans le secteur du cannabis médical et du CBD.

Elle possède un diplôme en psychologie et un Master en sciences (neuropsychologie clinique) ainsi qu’un diplôme en hypnothérapie, en aromathérapie et en Reiki. Avant de rejoindre l’équipe uWeed, Lieze a travaillé comme consultante et distributrice à Johannesburg en Afrique du Sud et à Londres (GB). Par la suite, elle est entrée dans le monde universitaire et a officié en tant que chercheuse et maître de conférences à Édimbourg (GB), Brême (Allemagne) et Groningue (Pays-Bas).

Elle habite actuellement à la campagne avec son mari et son chat. Elle aime la randonnée, la physique quantique, la lecture, la cuisine et occasionnellement savourer un verre de vin rouge.

Srdjan

Finance

Srdjan a 28 ans et est originaire de Serbie. Il a étudié la finance et les affaires.

Il a travaillé comme assistant comptable pendant plusieurs années et aidé des petites entreprises et des startups à effectuer leur comptabilité.

Pendant son temps libre, il aime faire du vélo ou lire, mais il en a peu ces derniers temps !

Sukhesh

Informatique et Design

Sukhesh est un professionnel du marketing numérique et du développement Web avec plus de 14 années d’expérience en marketing Internet et en développement Shopify.

Il est chargé de rendre les interfaces UX et UI de uWeed les plus attractives possible pour nos utilisateurs et pour garantir que la technologie développée par uWeed sert les objectifs de notre entreprise.

Sukhesh possède une Licence en affaires et un diplôme en communication et journalisme. Il est marié et a un enfant.

Votre panier est actuellement vide. Vous devez accepter les termes et conditions de vente pour vérifier.