My Cart

Close

FREE shipping on all orders from CHF 35.-

Bergkrut | Over the Top

Bergkrut | Over the Top | CBD Cannabis

Bergkrut
Over the Top

SFr. 25.00

The Over the Top grown Outdoor by Bergkrut is a strain type Hybrid, has a CBD content of 18% and a THC of <1%.

The variety of 70% Sativa and 30% Indica is a harmonious blend, typical of rich mountain flowers. The flowers smell mildly bitter and stimulate all olfactory sensors with their natural, voluminous taste. Over the Top is the new hobbyhorse of Bergkrut and convinces with its balanced consumption.
Bergkrut is a biological outdoor hemp from the Bündner mountains. The plants grow free of fertilizer, pollutants and noise at 1'101 meters above sea level. A mild smoking experience for connoisseurs of authentic products

The Over the Top was born and raised in Switzerland, more precisely in the Canton of Grisons. It only contains high quality cannabis flowers and Bergkrut guarantees a 100% Swiss production. The hemp does not contain any tobacco or added-products such as nicotine.
Hemp buds are sold in hermetic packaging preserving their taste and smell for weeks.

uWeed only sells legal cannabis products, also known as CBD cannabis (cannabidiol), containing less than 1% THC and without psychoactive or psychoactiv effects when consumed.
Your cart is currently empty. You must agree with the terms and conditions of sales to check out.

My Cart
Close

Bergkrut | Over the Top

Bergkrut | Over the Top | CBD Cannabis

Bergkrut
Over the Top

Sold Out

BRKR-OVERTOP-20g
20g

La Over the Top cultivée en Extérieur par Bergkrut est de type Hybrid et a une teneur en CBD de 17%. Le taux de THC est de 0.73%.

La variété à 70 % de Sativa et à 30 % d'Indica est un mélange harmonieux, typique des riches fleurs de montagne. Les fleurs ont une odeur légèrement amère et stimulent tous les capteurs olfactifs avec leur goût plein et naturel. Over the Top est le nouveau cheval de bataille de Bergkrut et convainc par sa consommation équilibrée.
Le Bergkrut est un chanvre biologique d'extérieur cultivé dans les montagnes des Grisons. Les plantes poussent sans engrais, sans polluants et dans un environement silencieux à 1 101 mètres d'altitude. Elle donnent un doux plaisir de fumer aux connaisseurs de produits authentiques.

La Over the Top est née et a grandi en Suisse dans le Canton de Grisons. Elle ne contient que des fleurs de cannabis de haute-qualité et Bergkrut garantit sa provenance 100% Suisse. Elle ne contient pas de tabac ou de nicotine et aucun produit chimique n'a été utilisé lors de sa culture ou après sa récolte.
Le chanvre est vendu dans des sachets hermétiques permettant de préserver le goût et l'odeur pendant plusieurs semaines.

Your cart is currently empty. Vous devez accepter les termes et conditions de vente pour vérifier.